Rotary Club of Thomasville

#4148 chartered May 1, 1921.
Active Membership: 137

Thursdays, 12:00 pm
The Plaza Restaurant

217 South Broad Street
Thomasville, GA 31792

Please refer to the calendar for special meetings at other locations.

Contact Info
PO Box 1277
Thomasville, GA 31799

Leadership Team


Kim Walden
John Brown
Immediate Past President
Andre Marria
Vice President
Terry Rouse
Teri White
Angela Williamson
Foundation Chair
Warren Ballard
Membership Chair
Adam Carvin
Foundation Chair
John Glenn, Jr.
Program Director
Jay Flowers
Bulletin Editor
Susan Backofen
Public Image Chair
Mike Bixler
Mary Beth Donalson

Club Directors

Joe Brown
Community Service Chair
Scott Rich
Youth Protection Officer
Lisa Billups
Scott Rich
Youth Service Chair
Krista Peace
Vocational Service Chair
Cameron Jahnke
Cameron Jahnke
Community Service Chair
Scott Rich

Club Staff

Executive Secretary/Director
Joe Brown

Rotary District 6900

District Governor
Jim Squire
Assistant Governor
Terry Rouse
GRSP Trustee
Scott Rich
District Governor Elect
Kirk Driskell
District Governor Nominee
Mary Ligon
District Secretary
Carol Lipphardt
District Treasurer
James Marosek
District Foundation Chair
Cheryl Greenway
District Membership Chair
Jaclyn Donovan

Rotary International

Rotary President
Mark Maloney
General Secretary
John Hewko